Go to Account Settings and select Delete Account
Insert the password to confirm
The account will be deleted once the last Subscription has expired and in this time you do not have access and you are not allowed to add, update or remove posts, videos or photos
No new subscriptions will be possible for your account from the delete date.
Any active subscription will be lost and will not automatically renewed
Once deleted, your account will not be able to be restored and you will have to create a new one.
You will receive an email confirmation upon the successful deletion of your account.